Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.4
Property location
7.7
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.9
Value
8.2

Reviews

    wengrivera
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    22 May 2018
    more food variety for meal
    Friendly staff, amazing arrangements for diving including a big boat, homey atmosphere, fruit shake at the restaurant especially mango shake!
    Joanna
    ph

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018

    Excellent private beach resort

    Extra clean and extra secure. Very well maintain beach resort with recommend this to any one . To relax and vacation or diving. It's closest beach resort to apo island .ps don't let the rough drive way fool u .
    Ranjit
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    26 April 2018

    Nice and calm stay

    Entrance road of the Resort..
    Resort and Staff Welcome drink was very good
    Josh
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mikel
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ellen
    be

    Review score

    7.1
    5 March 2018
    Atmosphere is off. Remote location. Small beds.
    Very peaceful location. Affordable dive trips. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
    au

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018
    Great quiet location, friendly and helpful staff, the food at the restaurant was yum!! They took me diving at apo Island, overall was a great place to stay for a couple of days
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    22 February 2018

    Great place with friendly people

    Foam mattress bed not comfortable, local who visited with his young son almost every day was loud and annoying for hours, milkshakes were not sweet.
    Friendly, eager to accomodate, trips easy to arrange, good enough WiFi, nice restaurant on site, QUIET (mostly). Made everything easy for tourist.
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kena
    ph

    Review score

    8.8
    16 January 2018

    Was too short, would like to stay longer than 1 night next time

    Kseniia
    ua

    Review score

    10
    15 January 2018
    The resort has clean and spacious rooms and nice pool.It is really important because the beach isn't good for swimming.The restaurant is cheap and they serve tasty food.We also went diving to Apo island with them and it was amazing!) The owner and his team are professionals.We enjoyed this place)
    ph

    Review score

    10
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Garth
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    1 January 2018
    Nice Location
    Aukje H
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    27 December 2017

    Excellent food

    Only one chair in the room,
    Nice place close to the beach. The beach is not very good for walking but very good for swimming. Room with balcony very good and enough light for reading. Staff very friendly. The food was excellent, really enjoyed all dishes we tried.
    Tomoko
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    27 December 2017

    Homey resort and relaxing Apo island outing

    The bed had only top sheet so I asked for extra blanket. I am glad they had for us but not for kids. You need to bring your own amenities.
    The resort is a small homey place right on the quiet beach across from Apo island. It takes about 20 mins by their comfortable outrigger boat to Apo island. The staff prepared the diving gear, drinks and snacks, and took care of us very much. The boat staff were super friendly and very attentive. Above the restaurant, there were snooker and board games etc which entertained us at night. Wi-Fi was good both in the room and at the restaurant. The resort is located quite far to the South so we had all our meals at the resort and the chef is definitely good and flexible to your request. We were Happy with what they served. The owner couple and the staff were very friendly. The communication during the booking was very timely and smooth.
    Tomek
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    5 December 2017
    Very good food in restaurant
    William Skyrme
    au

    Review score

    10
    22 November 2017
    Nice view, good pool, Good staff, Good service
    Le Grand
    th

    Review score

    6.2
    9 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    4 November 2017

    Will go definitely back

    We found aN EXTRA charge of PHP 600 for a carbonara in the bill - from PHP 230 to PHP 830
    Great snorkelling and diving service. They are doing nice excursions on Apo Island - staff it's friendly and super well equipped! I felt safe and I had fun!
    Simon
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    30 January 2018
    WiFi and cellphone coverage patchy at best.
    2nd time here: love this place! Remote and beautiful; clean and quiet.
Loading reviews